P 18 - Honda



3 wins from 88 starts.

29.333 rpw / 1.215 ppr 

Honda have been in and out of the sport since 1964. As a constructor they first won in 1965 in Mexico with Richie Ginther, then at Monza in '67 with John Surtees and finally 40 years later in 2006 with Jenson Button. Their score would be dramatically different had they not pulled the plug on what became Brawn GP ... which was a Honda and went on to win 8 races and the title in 2009. 


Ross Brawn ... the title winning Honda TP that wasn't.